top of page

Minister Svenja Schulze hands over the Innovation Award of North-Rhine-Westfalia to SenseUp

Science Minister Svenja Schulze awarded the NRW Innovation Prize to four excellent researchers at a ceremony in Düsseldorf. The state’s most important research prize goes to Prof. Jürgen Wolf, Stephan Binder and Georg Schaumann and Prof. Robert Schlögl.

21 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page